Discovery Lake

At Discovery Lake I experienced lots of intense light, so I lowered my ISO to 100-200 to shrink my lense and capture less of the light. I think it worked well. I was trying to understand  how that light reflected the water but at the same time I wanted to be subtle. I also saw how the light was hitting the flowers that created intense shadows to give it contrast. Experimenting with the light reflectors with Lexi (the model) was really cool to see how it changed the tones of her skin, it made a dramatic difference and I would love to explore more of light reflectors in the future.

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

